VIEW COURSE DATES HERE and when you have a particular date in mind, telephone 01829 760902 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

To redeem a Gift Voucher or for further details please Tel: 01829 760902 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 


2019 Course Dates

Taste of Mediterranean – Saturday 12th January, Saturday 9th February, Wednesday 6th March, Friday, 29th March (2 places left), Saturday, 4th May

Entertaining at Home –  Saturday, 19th January, Saturday 9th March (fully booked)

Great British Food (New Course) - Saturday, 2nd February (Fully booked), Saturday 2nd March

Fish and Shellfish – Saturday 23rd March, Saturday 18th May

Summer Foods – Saturday 11th May

One Day Culinary – Saturday 16th March (1 place left)

A Deliciously Different Gift!

For someone who has everything Cheshire Cooks personalised vouchers for our cookery courses can be redeemed against any one of our fabulous range.

A Special offer of £145.00 for one Voucher, or £250.00 for two Vouchers. 

For more information, or to arrange a voucher, call 01829 760902 or email enquiries@cheshirecooks.co.uk