VIEW COURSE DATES HERE and when you have a particular date in mind, telephone 01829 760902 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

To redeem a Gift Voucher or for further details please Tel: 01829 760902 or email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

2018 Dates

Fish and Shellfish – Saturday, 20th October, Sunday, 28th October

Taste of Mediterranean – Sunday, 21st October, Saturday, 27th October, Saturday, 10th November

Entertaining At Home - Saturday, 24th November, Saturday, 1st December

Christmas Is Coming – Saturday, 17th November, Sunday 18th November 

2019 Course Dates

Taste of Mediterranean – Saturday, 12th January, Friday, 29th March

Entertaining at Home –  Saturday, 19th January

Great British Food (New Course) - Saturday, 2nd February

Fish and Shellfish – Saturday, 9th February

Taste of Italy – Saturday, 9th March

One Day Culinary – Saturday, 16th March

A Deliciously Different Christmas Gift!

Personalised vouchers for our Cheshire Cooks cookery courses can be redeemed against any one of our fabulous range.

Our Gift To You This Christmas... A Special offer of £140.00 for one Voucher, or £250.00 for two Vouchers. 

For more information, or to arrange a voucher, call 01829 760902 or email enquiries@cheshirecooks.co.uk